# Coca Cola is shaking

Published February 21, 2012 by ★YUKA★

I’m sorry I could not upload my picture but I had no idea.

So, I would like to upload it again on new post.

The assignmnet I chose is Visual assignment of Wiggle Stereoscopy because I saw someone’s assignment which was really interesting. In addition, I think it is easy to make interesting 3D picture.

The assignment is to take two photos of the same subjection from slightly different angle. Merge the two photos into a single looped, animated gif to create a wiggle stereoscopic image that  simulate to 3-D.

1, downloaded stereogram app with iPhone

2, took two pictures of the same objection

3, created 3D picture

4, uploaded on here

ds106 assignment

It was quite interesting assignment for me. I would like to recommend it;))

4 comments on “# Coca Cola is shaking

  • That’s pretty wild. I would have. Something about shaking the can but TUJFUTSOL10 beat me too it.

    I think it would have been possible to edit the original post to add the image. I wonder what the problem was before.

  • Leave a comment